The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Mechanical Engineering Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2022

Dr. Mohammed Alabsi (alabsim@tcnj.edu), STEM 247, 609-771-3202

Monday and Wednesday 10:00 am – 11:00 am (Join via Zoom)

Tuesday 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm (In-Person)

Dr. George Facas (facas@tcnj.edu), STEM 248, 609-771-2777

Monday and Thursday 9:30 am – 10:50 am

Dr. Lisa Grega, Engineering Science Coordinator (grega@tcnj.edu), STEM 229, 609-771-2860

Monday 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm

Wednesday 9:30 am – 11:00 am

Dr. Manish Paliwal, Department Chair (paliwal@tcnj.edu), STEM 232, 609-771-2636

Monday and Thursday 11:00 am – 12:20 pm

Prof. Bijan Sepahpour (sepahpou@tcnj.edu), STEM 231, 609-771-3463

Tuesday and Thursday 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm

Dr. Ching-Tai Shih (ctshih@tcnj.edu), STEM 114, 609-771-2160

Monday and Thursday 11:00 am – 12:30 pm

Dr. Jennifer Wang (jwang@tcnj.edu), STEM 245, 609-771-2458

Monday and Thursday 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm

Dr. Chang (Karen) Yan, (yan@tcnj.edu), STEM 227, 609-771-2774

Monday and Thursday 9:30 am – 10:50 am